I read an article about the Carry On films a while ago, and got a hold of one movie from the best of-list, and one from the worst of-list. I hope this is the latter.
A film about a man-eating starfish from Mars made by someone who doesn’t know anything about anything, with a cast of exclusively morons and some of the worst CGI we’ve seen in years. Garbage!